» » Face of Oblivion - Cataclysmic Desolation (2016)
Face of Oblivion - Cataclysmic Desolation (2016)

By Amazon Cataclysmic Desolation By eBay Cataclysmic Desolation
    I do not like +1 Like

Face of Oblivion "Cataclysmic Desolation"

Death Metal

677 Release Date: ovember 11th, 2016

Face of Oblivion
Cataclysmic Desolation
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 20-09-2016, 11:11)
Track list
1. Embracing Damnation 02:20
2. Seismic Anomaly 02:59
3. Cataclysmic Desolation 03:33
4. Aokigahara 02:52
5. Futility 02:51
6. Walls of Flesh 02:48
7. Irreconcilable Differences 02:22
8. Scaphism 02:53
9. Paradoxical Undressing 02:48
10. Debridement 02:36
11. Descent 01:46
12. Shroud of Hypocrisy 04:21
Additional Information
Group Face of Oblivion presented its new album titled Cataclysmic Desolation, written in the style of Death Metal and released on the label Comatose Music. You can order and download disk Face of Oblivion "Cataclysmic Desolation" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Face of Oblivion, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment