» » Infatuation of Death - Code of Impiety (2016)
Infatuation of Death - Code of Impiety (2016)

By Amazon Code of Impiety By eBay Code of Impiety
    I do not like 0 Like

Infatuation of Death "Code of Impiety"

Brutal Death Metal

471 Release Date: eptember 30th, 2016

Infatuation of Death
Code of Impiety
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Split-up (At the moment: 31-08-2016, 08:59)
Track list
1. Code of Impiety 03:37
2. Left to the World 03:54
3. The Grand Declaration of Forever Hate 03:19
4. The Essence (Lead Us into Temptation) 03:14
5. Unblessed 04:15
6. Infatuation with Death 04:10
7. F.44.3 01:08 instrumental
8. Icons of Impurity 03:55
9. Dead Christ Manifest 03:22
10. T.A.P.O.S.M.A. 03:34
Additional Information
Group Infatuation of Death presented its new album titled Code of Impiety, written in the style of Brutal Death Metal and released on the label Defense Records. You can order and download disk Infatuation of Death "Code of Impiety" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Infatuation of Death, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment