» » Akasava - Nothing at Dawn (2016)
Akasava - Nothing at Dawn (2016)

By Amazon Nothing at Dawn By eBay Nothing at Dawn
    I do not like 0 Like

Akasava "Nothing at Dawn"

Doom Metal Psychedelic Rock

348 Release Date: November 11th, 2016

Nothing at Dawn
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 31-08-2016, 08:55)
Track list
1. Season of the Poet
2. The Devil's Tide
3. Assembly of Fools
4. Pyramid's Eyes
5. Zora the Traveller
6. Solitude of the Goat
7. Astral Truth
8. Nothing at Dawn
Additional Information
Group Akasava presented its new album titled Nothing at Dawn, written in the style of Doom Metal, Psychedelic Rock and released on the label Nordavind Records. You can order and download disk Akasava "Nothing at Dawn" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Akasava, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment