» » Shadecrown - Agonia (2016)
Shadecrown - Agonia (2016)

By Amazon Agonia By eBay Agonia
    I do not like 0 Like

Shadecrown "Agonia"

Melodic Death Metal Doom Metal

603 Release Date: October 21st, 2016

Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 30-08-2016, 18:12)
Track list
1. Eremophobia
2. Led Astray 05:29
3. Ghostlike Existence
4. Far Off Innocence
5. Walk Through Hell 04:37
6. Longing for Sleep
7. The Ruins of Me
8. Tear-Stained Heart
9. Silent Hours
10. Drown
Additional Information
Group Shadecrown presented its new album titled Agonia, written in the style of Melodic Death Metal, Doom Metal and released on the label Inverse Records. You can order and download disk Shadecrown "Agonia" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Shadecrown, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment