» » Lair - Icons of the Impure (2016)
Lair - Icons of the Impure (2016)

By Amazon Icons of the Impure By eBay Icons of the Impure
    I do not like +1 Like

Lair "Icons of the Impure"

Black Metal

421 Release Date: September 13th, 2016

Icons of the Impure
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-08-2016, 08:06)
Track list
1. Death at the Dawn
2. Black Maelstrom
3. An Oldwoman and Her Rats
4. Bittern's Lullaby
5. Distress
6. Bog
7. Witches' Brooms
8. Drizzle
9. Ice-Hole
10. Ignis Fatuus
11. Coffin
Additional Information
Group Lair presented its new album titled Icons of the Impure, written in the style of Black Metal and released on the label Ledo Takas Records. You can order and download disk Lair "Icons of the Impure" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Lair, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment