» » Sin of God - Aenigmata (2016)
Sin of God - Aenigmata (2016)

By Amazon Aenigmata By eBay Aenigmata
    I do not like -1 Like

Sin of God "Aenigmata"

Technical Death Metal Grindcore

440 Release Date: September 23rd, 2016

Sin of God
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 26-08-2016, 07:00)
Track list
1. The Emerald Tablet
2. Phosphorus 04:28
3. Ignis Infernalis... Illuminate Us
4. Loss Leads Into Impiety
5. Aenigmata
6. Altered States of Chaos
7. Deus Metamorphosis
8. The Great Lion Devours the Sun
9. The Human Worm
Additional Information
Group Sin of God presented its new album titled Aenigmata, written in the style of Technical Death Metal, Grindcore and released on the label Satanath Records. You can order and download disk Sin of God "Aenigmata" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Sin of God, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment