» » Starkill - Shadow Sleep (2016)
Starkill - Shadow Sleep (2016)

By Amazon Shadow Sleep By eBay Shadow Sleep
    I do not like 0 Like

Starkill "Shadow Sleep"

Symphonic Metal Melodic Death Metal Power Metal

571 Release Date: November 4th, 2016

Shadow Sleep
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-08-2016, 08:36)
Track list
1. Walk Through Fire
2. Burn Your World
3. Through the Darkness
4. Shadow Sleep
5. Cloudless
6. Piece of Paradise
7. Ruin
8. Into the Grey
9. Razors Edge
10. No Savior
11. Erase Me
12. Farewell
13. Captive of Night
Additional Information
Group Starkill presented its new album titled Shadow Sleep, written in the style of Symphonic Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Power Metal and released on the label Prosthetic Records. You can order and download disk Starkill "Shadow Sleep" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Starkill, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment