» » Venom Prison - Animus (2016)
Venom Prison - Animus (2016)

By Amazon Animus By eBay Animus
    I do not like +1 Like

Venom Prison "Animus"

Death Metal Hardcore

731 Release Date: October 14th, 2016

Venom Prison
Studio Album
 United kingdom
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 20-08-2016, 08:12)
Track list
1. Syllogism
2. Abysmal Agony 02:59
3. Celestial Patricide
4. Desecration of Human Privilege
5. Corrode the Black Sun
6. Immanetize Eschaton
7. The Exquisite Taste of Selfishness
8. Devoid
9. Perpetrator Emasculation
10. Womb Forced Animus
Additional Information
Group Venom Prison presented its new album titled Animus, written in the style of Death Metal, Hardcore and released on the label Prosthetic Records. You can order and download disk Venom Prison "Animus" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Venom Prison, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment