» » Theocracy - Ghost Ship (2016)
Theocracy - Ghost Ship (2016)

By Amazon Ghost Ship By eBay Ghost Ship
    I do not like +5 Like

Theocracy "Ghost Ship"

Epic Progressive Power Metal

2227 Release Date: October 28th, 2016

Ghost Ship
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 16-08-2016, 09:15)
Track list
1. Paper Tiger
2. Ghost Ship
3. The Wonder of It All
4. Wishing Well
5. Around the World and Back
6. Stir the Embers
7. A Call to Arms
8. Currency in a Bankrupt World
9. Castaway
10. Easter
Additional Information
Group Theocracy presented its new album titled Ghost Ship, written in the style of Epic Progressive Power Metal and released on the label Ulterium Records. You can order and download disk Theocracy "Ghost Ship" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Theocracy, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment