» » Blasphemer - Ritual Theophagy (2016)
Blasphemer - Ritual Theophagy (2016)

By Amazon Ritual Theophagy By eBay Ritual Theophagy
    I do not like 0 Like

Blasphemer "Ritual Theophagy"

Brutal Death Metal

422 Release Date: October 14th, 2016

Ritual Theophagy
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 12-08-2016, 19:56)
Track list
1. Suicide for Satan
2. You Are Nothing
3. Jesus Rapes
4. Worship in the Void
5. Antichristian Extremism
6. Annihilated Divinity
7. Obscuring the Holy Light
8. Crucifix of Shit (Stench of Prophet)
9. Fetishistic Idolatry of the Cross
10. I Deny
11. Ritual Theophagy
Additional Information
Group Blasphemer presented its new album titled Ritual Theophagy, written in the style of Brutal Death Metal and released on the label Comatose Music. You can order and download disk Blasphemer "Ritual Theophagy" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Blasphemer, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment