» » Freya - Grim (2016)
Freya - Grim (2016)

By Amazon Grim By eBay Grim
    I do not like +1 Like

Freya "Grim"

Metalcore Hardcore

548 Release Date: September 30th, 2016

Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 10-08-2016, 18:12)
Track list
1. The Alchemist
2. The Spectre Of The Plague
3. The Sentinel
4. Gnawing From Inside
5. Skeleton's Key
6. To Pyre With Them All
7. Hunter In The Dark
8. Swallowed Alive
9. To Burgeon Feathered Wings
10. The Silken Web
11. Eyes Of Malevolence
Additional Information
Group Freya presented its new album titled Grim, written in the style of Metalcore, Hardcore and released on the label Fast Break! Entertainment Records. You can order and download disk Freya "Grim" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Freya, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment