» » Green Day - Revolution Radio (2016)
Green Day - Revolution Radio (2016)

By Amazon Revolution Radio By eBay Revolution Radio
    I do not like +14 Like

Green Day "Revolution Radio"


4000 Release Date: October 7th, 2016

Green Day
Revolution Radio
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 9-08-2016, 15:00)
Track list
01. Somewhere Now
02. Bang Bang
03. Revolution Radio
04. Say Goodbye
05. Outlaws
06. Bouncing Off The Wall
07. Still Breathing
08. Youngblood
09. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World
Additional Information
Group Green Day presented its new album titled Revolution Radio, written in the style of Pop-Punk and released on the label Reprise Records. You can order and download disk Green Day "Revolution Radio" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Green Day, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.