» » Sonic Syndicate - Confessions (2016)
Sonic Syndicate - Confessions (2016)

By Amazon Confessions By eBay Confessions
    I do not like 0 Like

Sonic Syndicate "Confessions"

Melodic Death Metal Modern Metal

783 Release Date: October 14th, 2016

Sonic Syndicate
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 8-08-2016, 19:17)
Track list
1. Confessions
2. It's a Shame
3. Start a War
4. Falling
5. I Like It Rough
6. Still Believe
7. Crystalize
8. Burn to Live
9. Life Is Not a Map
10. Russian Roulette
11. Closure
12. Halfway Down the Road
Additional Information
Group Sonic Syndicate presented its new album titled Confessions, written in the style of Melodic Death Metal, Modern Metal and released on the label Despotz Records. You can order and download disk Sonic Syndicate "Confessions" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Sonic Syndicate, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.