» » Morgue - Vers la potence (2016)
Morgue - Vers la potence (2016)

By Amazon Vers la potence By eBay Vers la potence
    I do not like 0 Like

Morgue "Vers la potence"

Death Metal Black Metal

243 Release Date: July 30th, 2016

Vers la potence
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-07-2016, 18:11)
Track list
1. Amok 05:14
2. God Abort 04:53
3. Livor Mortis 04:03
4. L'Aube noire 05:54
5. La mort réclame 06:34
6. Serpent's Gaze 04:26
7. La Fosse 05:32
8. Face à l'enfer 06:17
9. La Chant des partisans 03:55
Additional Information
Group Morgue presented its new album titled Vers la potence, written in the style of Death Metal, Black Metal and released on the label HSP Productions. You can order and download disk Morgue "Vers la potence" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Morgue, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.