» » Dance Gavin Dance - Mothership (2016)
Dance Gavin Dance - Mothership (2016)

By Amazon Mothership By eBay Mothership
    I do not like +11 Like

Dance Gavin Dance "Mothership"


1417 Release Date: October 7th, 2016

Dance Gavin Dance
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-07-2016, 09:48)
Track list
01. Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise
02. Young Robot
03. Frozen One
04. Flossie Dickey Bounce
05. Deception
06. Inspire The Liars
07. Philosopher King
08. Here Comes The Winner
09. Exposed
10. Betrayed By The Game
11. Petting Zoo Justice
12. Chocolate Jackalope
13. Man Of The Year
Additional Information
Group Dance Gavin Dance presented its new album titled Mothership, written in the style of Post-Hardcore and released on the label Rise Records. You can order and download disk Dance Gavin Dance "Mothership" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Dance Gavin Dance, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.