» » Auroch - Mute Books (2016)
Auroch - Mute Books (2016)

By Amazon Mute Books By eBay Mute Books
    I do not like 0 Like

Auroch "Mute Books"

Blackened Death Metal

256 Release Date: October 21st, 2016

Mute Books
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 28-07-2016, 19:31)
Track list
1. Billowing Vervain
2. He Wreaths the Cross
3. Say Nothing
4. Tipharethagirion
5. The Keeping
6. Her Bidding
7. Cup Of Hemlock
Additional Information
Group Auroch presented its new album titled Mute Books, written in the style of Blackened Death Metal and released on the label Profound Lore Records. You can order and download disk Auroch "Mute Books" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Auroch, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.