» » Slug Shell - The Agony of Perseverance (2016)
Slug Shell - The Agony of Perseverance (2016)

By Amazon The Agony of Perseverance By eBay The Agony of Perseverance
    I do not like 0 Like

Slug Shell "The Agony of Perseverance"

Death Metal Thrash Metal Groove Metal Hard Rock

163 Release Date: August 12th, 2016

Slug Shell
The Agony of Perseverance
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 26-07-2016, 09:48)
Track list
1. Tenebrous Inquisition
2. What the Dark Conceals
3. The Agony of Perseverance
4. Mid-Evil
5. Razing
6. Lighter Fluid
7. Possessed
8. Systematic Destruction
9. Sleepless
10. Wrath of Ra
Additional Information
Group Slug Shell presented its new album titled The Agony of Perseverance, written in the style of Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Groove Metal, Hard Rock and released on the label Independent. You can order and download disk Slug Shell "The Agony of Perseverance" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Slug Shell, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.