» » Sick Feel - Sick Society (2016)
Sick Feel - Sick Society (2016)

By Amazon Sick Society By eBay Sick Society
    I do not like 0 Like

Sick Feel "Sick Society"

Groove Metal Melodic Death Metal

170 Release Date: August 6th, 2016

Sick Feel
Sick Society
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 26-07-2016, 09:46)
Track list
1. Nuestro país
2. Blood of Nation
3. Pray!
4. The Blackest Skyline
5. Folie à deux
6. Traitors Deserve to Die
7. Apocalypse from within
8. Kapparah
9. Black Lies
10. H.O.P.E. (Homeland of Peace Extinguished)
11. Damn Hope
12. Seven Plagues
13. Sick Society (6000 Years)
14. Utopía
Additional Information
Group Sick Feel presented its new album titled Sick Society, written in the style of Groove Metal, Melodic Death Metal and released on the label Cepa Records. You can order and download disk Sick Feel "Sick Society" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Sick Feel, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.