» » Roush - Ñamokôpy (2016)
Roush - Ñamokôpy (2016)

By Amazon Ñamokôpy By eBay Ñamokôpy
    I do not like 0 Like

Roush "Ñamokôpy"

Thrash Metal

146 Release Date: December 31st, 2016

Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 26-07-2016, 09:35)
Track list
1. Gritos del parca instrumental
2. Cazador
3. Puto líder
4. Guerrero perdido
5. Régimen de estupidez
6. Voces del mal
7. Sabandija
8. Muerte a la autoridad
9. Ka'u from Hell
10. Ñamokôpy
11. Pig Police
12. Brigada del thrash
Additional Information
Group Roush presented its new album titled Ñamokôpy, written in the style of Thrash Metal and released on the label Independent. You can order and download disk Roush "Ñamokôpy" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Roush, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.