» » Quake The Earth - Declaration Of War (2016)
Quake The Earth - Declaration Of War (2016)

By Amazon Declaration Of War By eBay Declaration Of War
    I do not like 0 Like

Quake The Earth "Declaration Of War"


207 Release Date: September 9th, 2016

Quake The Earth
Declaration Of War
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 19-07-2016, 08:26)
Track list
1. Silence Is Golden ?
2. The Ash Of Phoenix
3. Blood In Blood Out
4. Modern Slaves
5. Who Will Rise
6. Declaration Of War
7. The Legacy We Leave
8. Separate The Negativity
9. Always Us
10. Vitun Lampaat
Additional Information
Group Quake The Earth presented its new album titled Declaration Of War, written in the style of Hardcore and released on the label Inverse Records. You can order and download disk Quake The Earth "Declaration Of War" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Quake The Earth, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.