» » RavenEye - Nova (2016)
RavenEye - Nova (2016)

By Amazon Nova By eBay Nova
    I do not like +3 Like

RavenEye "Nova"

Hard Rock

1336 Release Date: September 23th, 2016

Studio Album
 United kingdom
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 19-07-2016, 08:21)
Track list
1. Wanna Feel You
2. Come with Me
3. Inside
4. Hero
5. Supernova
6. Walls
7. Oh My Love
8. Madeline
9. Hate
10. Out of the Rain
11. Eternity
Additional Information
Group RavenEye presented its new album titled Nova, written in the style of Hard Rock and released on the label Frontiers Records. You can order and download disk RavenEye "Nova" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group RavenEye, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment