» » Jamie T - Trick (2016)
Jamie T - Trick (2016)

By Amazon Trick By eBay Trick
    I do not like +6 Like

Jamie T "Trick"

Indie Rock

1239 Release Date: September 2th, 2016

Jamie T
Studio Album
 United kingdom
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 18-07-2016, 09:49)
Track list
01. Tinfoil Boy
02. Drone Strike
03. Power Over Men
04. Tescoland
05. Police Tapes
06. Dragon Bones
07. Joan Of Arc
08. Solomon Eagle
09. Robin Hood
10. Sign Of The Times
11. Crossfire Love
12. Self Esteem
Additional Information
Group Jamie T presented its new album titled Trick, written in the style of Indie Rock and released on the label Virgin Records. You can order and download disk Jamie T "Trick" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Jamie T, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.