» » Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016)
Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016)

By Amazon Resurrection By eBay Resurrection
    I do not like +2 Like

Operation: Mindcrime "Resurrection"

Progressive Metal

874 Release Date: September 23rd, 2016

Operation: Mindcrime
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 14-07-2016, 08:41)
Track list
1. Resurrection
2. When All Falls Away
3. A Moment in Time
4. Through the Noize
5. Left for Dead
6. Miles Away
7. Healing My Wounds
8. The Fight
9. Taking on the World
10. Invincible
11. A Smear Campaign
12. Which Side You're On
13. Into the Hands of the World
14. Live from My Machine
Additional Information
Group Operation: Mindcrime presented its new album titled Resurrection, written in the style of Progressive Metal and released on the label Frontiers Records. You can order and download disk Operation: Mindcrime "Resurrection" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Operation: Mindcrime, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.